Cadenza Musicians Directory
Listing of musicians

Name: Feedback Studio Verlag Koeln
Skills: Publisher
Phone: +49 221 52 77 63
Fax: +49 221 510 41 39
Address: Genterstr 23, Cologne 50672, Germany
Links: Website     E-mail
Feedback Studio Verlag, the first German composer owned publishing house, publishes more than 300 compositions representing 20 composers.

Works published by the Verlag include electronic, live electronic, computer music, orchestral and chamber music by Klarenz Barlow, Michael von Biel, Peter Eötvös, Silvio Foretic, Johannes Fritsch, Rolf Gehlhaar, David Johnson, Siegfried Koepf, Joachim Krist, Mesias Maiguashca, Michael Manion, John McGuire, Masahiro Miwa, Herbert A. Mitschke, Manfred Niehaus, Michael Ranta, Volker Staub and Caspar Johannes Walter.



Musicians Index       Add a Biography       Cadenza Index